To call or email a member of our sales team directly please use the contact details below.

The New Zealand Sales Team

Lee-Ann Kritos
National Sales Manager
DDI: 09 416 9832
Mobile: 021 245 6451
Email: lee-ann.kritos@thomsonreuters.com

 

Account Managers Legal

Barbara Lenihan
National Key Accounts Manager
DDI: 09 361 8931
Mobile: 021 248 1327
Email: barbara.lenihan@thomsonreuters.com

Tanya Crawford
Account Manager - Legal
Area: Auckland City, Waikato, Bay of Plenty
DDI: 09 361 8930
Mobile: 021 246 5777
Email: tanya.crawford@thomsonreuters.com

Katrina Robinson
Account Manager - Legal
Area: Auckland City, West Auckland, North Shore, Northland
DDI: 09 361 8913
Mobile: 021 240 8595
Email: katrina.robinson@thomsonreuters.com

Anne Ingram
Account Manager - Legal
Area: Wellington, Wairarapa, Hawkes Bay, Gisborne, Taranaki, Whanganui and Palmerston North
DDI: 04 802 0311
Mobile: 021 241 7234
Email: anne.ingram@thomsonreuters.com

Nicola Cody
Account Manager - Legal
Area: South Island
Mobile: 021 228 9955
Email: nicola.cody@thomsonreuters.com

Ann-Marie Healy
Telephone Account Manager - Legal
DDI: 09 361 8934
Email: ann-marie.healy@thomsonreuters.com

Henry Kosima
Telephone Account Manager - Legal
DDI: 09 361 8928
Email: henry.kosima@thomsonreuters.com

 



 

Infinitylaw Business Development Manager

Chris Story
Area: New Zealand
Mobile: 021 283 5566
Email: chris.story@thomsonreuters.com

Contact Us

Legal

Information & Product Support
From New Zealand: 0800 10 60 60
International: + 64 4 801 0001
Fax: 04 802 0300
Email: Care.ANZ@thomsonreuters.com
Mon-Fri, 8am-5pm NZST

Tax & Accounting

Information & Product Support
From New Zealand: 0800 785 483
Email: supportANZ@thomsonreuters.com
Mon-Fri, 8:45am-5:15pm EST